@priapus is a 47 year old Gay Male from Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sophisticated

Looking for

So I guess this is the sales pitch...
I'm thinking this isn't the place to expose truths about consumer debt, a dirty apartment or "intimacy issues." (Not my diagnosis.)
But I can say with some degree of certainty: No felony convictions, or major psychological problems. I'm also employed (full-time) with a lot of interests, opinions and good humor. I'm INTP on the Meyers-Briggs. They say only 1 percent of the population falls into my personality category. So you see, I'm rare...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming

1 Friends