@prince_brodie is a 26 year old Gay Male from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well i am Brodie

Im a hair dresser :-)

Love being random and very loud
I love to make a statement with everything i do as in hair, dress sense, car and also my personaziled plate's to match :-)

I dont care what other people think of me most r intimerdated by me but thats only cause they dont know me and as they say neva judge a book by its cover:-)

I live life to the fullest i make the most of everyday and after lossing my father just befor my 18th birthday it has made me see life diffrently. I live life how i wont to live we make r own choices and mistakes and we learn from them :-)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Launceston, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Lookin for someone who is themself and not a fake person.

Someone who knows how to have a good time and just hang out, soneone who dont get jealous and knows how to respect other peoples space :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Walking

2 Friends





Salt Lake City