@pseudostokey is a 24 year old Gay Male from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, how's thing?

I'm a uni graduate that's currently living in Warrington.

Message me if you want any pics of me!

I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and enjoys a good laugh. I'm willing to date anyone from in-between the ages 18-28.

Message me if you are interested!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Did I already write this? Never-mind, If you didn't guess from my interests, then I'm a bit geeky, however I'm not obsessive. If you have any geeky quirks then you'd probably be an awesome guy for me to hang out with. I'd like to meet a guy who loves music as much as I do as well.

I'm not looking for a men's health model physique, but I'd like to go out with a man that knows how to look after himself physically.

However looks aint everything! I would like a man with a good sense of humour and friendly personality to go with it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests


1 Friends




1 Favorites