@quayvoughn is a 24 year old Gay Male from College Park, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm quayvoughn but my nickname is quay and I'm very sweet and sentamental. I sing. I love dancing. I'm very open minded and spontaniois. I'm a rebel. I love singing to and about people its how I express myself. I love to be heard and understood


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location College Park, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I want a man. not a little boy who's afaid to go for what he wants. I want somebody who has my best intrest at heart. Amd actually likes me for me. be truthful to me and I'll return the favor. I want a real man who I can hang out with just as much as a regular best friend except more intament.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Running Walking Yoga

2 Friends


Alpharette, Fulton County



Warner Robins, Houston County


2 Favorites


Booth, Tuscarawas County



Cheatham County