queenie11

@queenie11 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Witham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi i'm pete ( queenie ) to my family and friends, i'm fun, loving, caring & gen, won't to now more please get in touch.
please note i'm not a prem or sub, u can find me on f.b.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Witham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

well i'm looking for someone who likes a laugh and who is gen caring understanding like's nite's in out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Reggae Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

es***

Dovercourt, Essex

46

1 Favorites

londonlad40

Sydney CBD

33