@randomguy52 is a 70 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Been single now for what seems an eternity. I am ready for a new relationship, but would not say no to a little "fun" along the way......

I prefer the company of younger guys, but nothing is set in stone.

I am discovering Europe and each year plan on visiting 4 or 5 countries that I have not previously visited. A holiday buddy would be an extra bonus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga