@randy_andy_85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey im andy..... im a very dte person and not supercial either.... i love 2 make new friends and meet up 4 a coffee or drinks or watever. im looking 2 find that special some1 along the way..... if ur interested in a chat drop me in a line and we'll go from there. :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

just cruizing atm..... wanting 2 make new friends and maybe more if the right guy comes along :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking