randyinkc

@randyinkc is a 56 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Welcome to my profile. I am Randy. I do not have much space, so I am going to do what I can to give you an insight to who I am and what I am looking for.

1. I am an honest and straight forward person.

2. Good looking, well at least that is what I have been told.

3. I love to have fun. That can mean a lot of things, I know, but if you are thinking it, you are probably correct.

As I told you before, I am a very open and honest person. It is so hard to describe myself in a small amount space like this, so please ask me anything you want. As you will find, when you do ask, I will give you an honest and straight forward answer and I expect the same.

One last little thing. If I send you a message, please respond. Even if it is just to say "not interested", It only takes like 30 seconds. Lets face it, it is just rude to not at least acknowledge an email. If you are worried about hurting my feelings, there really is not need to. I really do not expect everyone that I am interested in to feel the same way about me.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Practical

Looking for

What am I looking for?

1. Fun, Friends, and/or more. It all depends upon the guy. Fun, as before can mean a lot of things so don’t immediately assume anything. Ask me.

2. I do prefer younger guys between 18 and 30.

3. I don’t care if it is just for fun or if we are working on a friendship or more, the only thing I insist upon is honesty.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Motorbikes

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rock Techno Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

bigdaddy

Franklin

35

16 Favorites

joey23

Leeds

36

Rkl_Jwn

Alisal, Monterey

32

Stephen4u

Cass

43

All Me D.S.

Blue Springs, Jackson

27

enzobalheijos

Goiás

31

bigbeast1987

Highland Park, Hopewell

30