randyjosh

@randyjosh is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Kochi, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Am from Cochin... looking a gay bottom for long lasting friendship...who can my travel buddy....and some fun............mmmmmmmmmmmm

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kochi, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for life time buddy....who can travel with me in an Enfield anywhere in India...and loving, caring....and some fun..........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Weight Training

1 Friends

sreejithsree

Alappuzha

23