@rawr-rowan is a 26 year old Gay Male from Santa Clara, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Rowan, Rowan Ravensong. I am 23 years old. I am a rather shy person, but I warm up quick enough. I am quite social. I am trying to do the best I can in life, I work full time, and go to school full time, but still manage to make time for friends.Other than that I love to hang out, I love nature, so I love to go camping (minimize the technology for a weekend), and I love to play Roller Derby (I am benched for the season though, but thats ok...)I am probably one of the most unique people you will ever meet.
My race says "Mixed/ Multi" I am fully european, but I am mixed as far as European races go.

I listen to a vast variety of musicians. I dont listen to rap
My top musicians are;
1. Stevie Nicks (Along with Fleetwood Mac- they both belong in the 1st category here)
2. The Birthday Massacre
3. Enya
4. Emilie Autumn
5. Amanda Palmer (Along with the Dresden Dolls)

Other than the fact that I am highly into music... I am a student. I attend Heald College for Medical Assisting, determined to get my ASD and get on with my life :) I am passionate about wanting to get into the medical field. Not for the money, but for the sense of doing something good in my life.

I am indeed looking for a legit relationship. Not just a meet and go... I am looking for someone who I can share life with.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Santa Clara, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is sweet, honest, loving... and someone who is looking for a long lasting relationship.

I am not looking for one night stands, I dont do one night stands. I want someone I can share life with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests