@rayleighbear is a 54 year old Gay Male from Rayleigh, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi - I am Gary, 49 years old, single, looking to meet new people for fun and maybe more.
I am a shy caring sensitive honest soul, would love to meet a gay who is the same.
I am very straight acting and out to just a few friends and family.
Please be gentle with me... x


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Rayleigh, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

An honest guy living in south east essex [that would be a bonus].

Warm kind caring, enjoys both a night in or out.
Someone to be my best friend and partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests