re2une

@re2une is a 54 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im slim fit gregarious outgoing and humorous.I like to have fun and be with fun people.I am loyal,reliable honest sincere and generous.However,i always speak my mind and never back away from unjustified criticism or confrontation. I am a Qualified Physical Training Instructor and a Instructor/Coach In several Sporting and Physical Skills. Including Boxing Akido Skiing etc etc.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a younger guy with similar type attributes as myself.But nothing is set in stone.I always maintain a open mind.However, a similar physique to mine(slim/smooth) is prefered. (Fun/Friendship/Bf/Relationship/Gym Buddy.)
I don’t look for the external beauty of the man no matter his age.I look into his eyes and seek the character within.The mind concentrated and focused. The heart sincere open and loving.The spirit willing caring and sharing.The soul determined to overcome life’s obstacles. That’s the real beauty of the man I look for.IF you go for the external beauty you are likely to loose. If you go for the internal character you are more likely to win.Strength Character and Purity over Ego Vanity and Bigotry.Looks Age Ethncity and Background is Irrelevant.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports

3 Friends

Lukssssss

Carlton, Nottinghamshire

50

jackson

Aylesford, Kent

22

blasphemy28

Dallington, Northamptonshire

39

1 Favorites

nunlad

Nuneaton, Warwickshire

25