@reston_tomchucks is a 52 year old Gay Male from Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Passionate in life and love... Intelligent, well traveled both internationally and domestic. Attractive, very cool, go with the flow type thats well versed in conversation and in life - with a nice sense of style and a charasmatic and very playful personality... Like to dance and extremely affectionate ;) Lots of fun and love to laugh. And yes, I do enjoy the touch and scent of that special person...


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Lokking for happiness and that special person in my life,i want to try something new in my life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Weight Training Wrestling