@ricky91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from San Fernando, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey just a normal guy here. I guess I've admitted to checking out some guys so here goes this whole "yes, I'm bi" thing. Just getting to know myself more and more as the years roll by, I guess.. I'm looking for someone to talk to and just get to know. I'm not really looking for the whole "buddy" title thing. I'm pretty active like to keep my life interesting. I like to try new things, am super interested and intrigued at technology/engineering, and I recently picked up surfing (sooo much harder than it looks lol). So yea just talk to me to get to know me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Fernando, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Just checking out how this goes. Looking for someone to talk to and maybe, MAYBE, explore my sexuality with. Not too big on getting laid with another man, here mainly to meet people. As for for the guys I typically check out and am attracted to anything from jock-bodybuilder to the average Joe. By average Joe, I mean AVERAGE... just hit me up I'm pretty chill, at least I think so.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites


Beverly Hills