riosdemi18

@riosdemi18 is a 24 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Favorite number is 13, favorite color is purple, music is my life and career, want to be a musician, Lady Gaga and my grandfather are my idols, love to run, love to watch Glee and Smash, want to learn how to play the guitar and piano, love neon colors, love all kinds of music, except Rap, love wearing pullovers and lettermen jackets, hate rollercoasters’ because of heights, favorite soda is Mountain Dew, Pepsi, and Dr. Pepper, love Broadway and Musicals, and favorite city is New York City, New York because it’s my dream city.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

A hot, sexy guy with a six-pack, liking and enjoying the things I like, and enjoying having sex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hockey Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Wrestling

3 Favorites

SanAntonioTX

Bexar County

24

iiiLuvMen

Harris County

36

edd88

Wichita County

29