rmy101

@rmy101 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im a easy person to get on with but apinonaited like have my say in most thingsA bit cynical and sharp at times but im mellowing a bit.
like walking in the country side up and down hills
happy / sad just a good life
I love my job and am good at it. I rehabilitate blind ppl
Im happy careing and like to think im a nice guy i can be a bitt sarcasit and cynical at times but hopefuly a new man will sort me out.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

caring loving kind sexy clean honest trustworthy
someone to go places with stay in with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

casburn

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

43

ace123

Telford and Wrekin

30

3 Favorites

***yman35

Linnéstaden, Gothenburg

42

casburn

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

43

ace123

Telford and Wrekin

30