rnabdhare

@rnabdhare is a 47 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an easy-going, friendly, caring, warm and humorous type of guy who enjoy outdoors, photography, culinary, movies, music and lots more.
For those who reply my profile, it is appreciated to have your own pictures in your profiles. No pic no reply.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking forwards to make friends with everyone in the world who are sincere, truthful about making friends with others and who know the friendship may lead to something deep and serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Swimming Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

skypeme

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

22

Christ1402

East Java

32