@rninja123 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a super chill, laid back kind of guy currently pursuing my dreams and making good progress :-). I tend to make friends easily wherever I go due to my very outgoing/comical personality. When I'm not at home writing, reading, listening to music, playing Resident Evil or being dumbed down by the occasional reality t.v. series haha, I'm usually out with friends doing whatever it is that fun resides. It's best to reach me on either skype or facebook so feel free to send me your info for either or both and I'll be sure to hit you up otherwise I'll try to respond back to everyone here as quickly as possible :-).


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, fun, I don't know, whatever comes along I guess haha. I will be honest and say that sexually I'm only attracted to white/latin guys and I'm also shallow when it comes to d-ck sizes so if a top's not packing then we won't get past just chatting haha.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Ben (Efron)