@rock-XD is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm really good at: care for my family and friends ..... have a nice friendship ... making friends ... sleep or take a nap hahaha ... kissing ... laughing ... parties... drive ... sports ... make a plans ... keep secrets ... play with kits ... give advice / advise people ... play video games ... history ... greek things ... care for the planet .... feel good and fun ... think ideas ... love.... etc etc etc


What I’m doing with my life: I like 2 play sports and go 2 gym... I like go 2 parties, bar, bbq, night club I love my family and friends I like 2 meet a new people, friends I'm very friendly and easy I like learning new things, new stories, new culture, language, etc etc hahaha i dont know im very bad 2 explain my life hahah lol just feel free 2 send me a message and ask me what ever u want !!! If you're funny, easy, charismatic and friendly guy ... and u have nice mood ...!!! I think we can be nice friends :D


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Honest, Trusting, Friendly, Easy, with nice Mood (humor), smart, boys to enjoy the Art, to like Travel and know new Things new Cultures and new Places, guys who like Learn new things and Teaching their Knowledge, really Interesting guys (conversations and lifestyle), guys to like and enjoy make Sports or Workout.

( please only guys with photos the profile and to have under 28years :D thanks )

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports