@rogerterry74 is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am completely down to earth,and i believe life is about balance,treated,
making the most out of the opportunities available to you,and being honest to
yourself and others,always live a life that is free and fair,love like your life
depends on it,always treat your wife like everyday is the first day you asked
out,that way the relationship stays strong and brand new.i am overly
romantic,affectionate,compassionate,trust worthy,down to
earth,simple,open,outspoken and always honest.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

romantic,affectionate,compassionate,trust worthy,down to earth,simple,open,outspoken and always honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Gospel Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf