ronrod8

@ronrod8 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Spokane Valley, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Up for exploration and new things.I'm easy going laid back.I'm looking for that SPECAIL someone for exploratoin and maybe ltr.I'm very open to new things and will try them at least once.If I enjoy it then I'm game I like to please and want to be pleased.I have dressed up been tied up ,so that should tell you something.Lets go all the way.Love to feel amans hand,lips and tongue exploring my body.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spokane Valley, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Want To Play? someone who is easy going and laid back.Who knows what he likes wants and needs.Who is gentle,,Takes his time .Who wants to be friends with benefits and build on that.He must be fit ,ahletic , muscular or slender..romantic. I'm very open minded and must be too.I have desires and fantacies.If you think you can full fill them .Lets give it a try and play nasty[hehe]I love sun bathing,fishing ,camping.I don't like to wear much at home.I like to clean house naked or wearing?.I love feeling a man's eyes on me.I sleep naked

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

jasong1005

Carmel, Carmarthenshire

43

male-burton

Burton, Genesee County

30

3 Favorites

Sliver2002

South Yarra, Melbourne

48

neko_kun69

Olympia, Thurston County

26

max

Ryde, Isle of Wight

51