@rosewilson702 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Albertville, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a Girl at heart w/the ability to be a sophisticate when necessary/desired. My friends describe me as deeply empathetic and (more than?) a tad ironic as I have quite opposing personality traits/quirks, and am looking for someone like this themselves or at least enjoys it in others.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Albertville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

My man would have to be caring,loving, honest, considerate and God fearing, knowing when that time is to not try and fix something. Sometimes we all just need to feel our emotions, and instead of finding a solution, we just need a shoulder to cry on.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Golf Gym Tennis Water Sports