@roundabout is a 27 year old Gay Male from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is chris and i am currently a student nurse at the university of surrey. i work part time as a cae assitant i like to spend time with my friends but at the same time i like to work hard. i like spending evening in and go out clubbing


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for some one who is kind careing and is willing to spend time with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling