rpe88

@rpe88 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am currently in limbo looking for a new place to live and explore. I am a nurse living in the United States but planning to move to South Africa and start a new life there. As a foreigner I've been traveling and living in different parts of the world (Europe, South America, North America, and hopefully now South Africa?). I've been unable to renew my work permit in the United States and am looking for a new place to settle. Hopefully I will be in South Africa in the very near future.

I am a very laid back guy. I am very private but I am also very "see through". So I may not be super private after all.

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, eating out, and watching movies.

I am not the best at describing myself, but feel free to ask anything. I am looking for guys who share similar interests and who are down to earth and humble to their environment and surrounding fellows.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for friends, hopefully more than that, a meaningful relationship. However, I like taking things as they come and know that things may or may not work out. So I am open to whatever comes my way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

3 Friends

Gazza

Berea, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

33

Peter

Nor Kugh, Borj Hammoud

28

Emma

Dallas Downtown, Dallas

45

1 Favorites

Gazza

Berea, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

33