ru_the_one

@ru-the-one is a 48 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all

New to this site. I'm a genuine guy, kind, loyal, trustworthy etc. I love my dogs, play guitar, Kung Fu, and love to socialise with my great friends and family.

I'm an honest guy and expect the same back. Happy to chat to anyone.

I'd ideally like a relationship but am happy to just chat, or meet for a coffee/beer

Your mother would love me! x

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Again, looking for a trustworthy, happy guy who's also honest and caring.

Mates, dates and then see what happens

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby

1 Favorites

Dannyman

Greater London

36