@rugeleylad is a 43 year old Gay Male from Rugeley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi guys,im Karl and im a young looking 37yr old.i work as a full time care assistant in Rugeley,Staffs.
I am a very loving and caring guy,reliable and trustworthy and genuine.I am looking for a boyfriend or long-term partner who will love me and NOT cheat on me.I am quite shy and nervous at first until you get to know me.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rugeley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a caring guy that wants to be loved and will love me for who i must want to settle down as a couple.i want a guy that will do things together as a couple,like going to the cinema,having a few quite drinks in the pub with or without friends or a meal out together as well as spending a night in watching tv or a dvd with a glass or two of wine cuddled up together.i dont going out on the gay scene once and awhile.any questions then please get in touch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking