@ryanandrews17 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Stockton, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hey my name Is Ryan Andrews, and I live in Stockton ca I just turned 18 and I'm experimenting I want to have a great night with alot of good times I can't give any photos right now because I have a camra


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockton, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the studs slim/average body type preferably someone who is kind hearted l like shaved people but it really dosent matter though

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Favorites