@ryanlagokgay is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Wow. Another site, another catalogue, another place to find everything you're not looking for.

I'm Ryan to those who don't know me.

I'm a thinker. I think too much. I like it though. Better than not thinking at all.

I like guys with a bit of style; don't really care what kind of style, as long as you own it.

Don't do clingy, don't do intense, don't do over complicated.

I like autonomy and self control. Not saying I'm always successful in these things, it's just what I aim for.

I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, get to know. Mutual attraction helps.

I doubt if you're over 30 I'll want to know.

I doubt if you're over 5'8" I'll want to know.

I doubt if you're 11st I'll want to know.

Suprise me though.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

who know ......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends







1 Favorites