@ryanwood is a 33 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will start by saying a few words about me. I have been a Dom for past 5+ years. I am confident. I know what i want and when. I

have a good heart with a dark side hiding behind it. I will tie you, but it will be wings I give you. I will whip you but it will love you get.

One thing is for sure. I will tie and and whip you, its up to you to show me you deserve the wings and love. I have the looks to offer,

since i modeled before. But i can assure you this is not my strong point. I got a brain that i would definetely use since i love being

creative, imaginative, spontaneous, and having a good time. I have a really good job and degrees and no cash-flow issues. So if you

are looking for adventures be certain you will get many. I love my traveling and i hope you do. I love the sun and i cant see any around

here. You will learn more about me when we chat.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

hey there.. i am a master looking for a slave sex partner.I am an easy going fun loving master.
A fun-loving, up for anything type of guy who is also caring and sensitive. Can be trusted and is reliable. Has a weird sense of humor,,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports