@rye_24 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Saint Peters, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am twenty years old i am currently holdinh a full time job that i thouroughly enjoy. i am looking for someone who understands and accepts me for who i am and what i do. i am a very caring person that enjoys one on one time with their partner. i can be romantic at times but thats not all i enjoy the company of other people those of all likes


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Peters, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests