sam_lad

@sam_lad is a 36 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey mo's i am just your normal kinda guy, love to laugh, drink, drink, chill, party etc etc.. I am currently doing my masters at the moment, pretty busy with it all but loving it..
anyway the best thing is to drop me a line and start the good ol convo from there

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

no idea what i am after til i find it.. but mates, chats, safe clean fun is all a good start..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Skateboarding Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

Aaron-84

Sydney, Burwood

32