@sauve22 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Niles, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Jon, Stay at home guy I care for my Father he is not realy sick but is at the age when he forgets thing and appointments So I here for him.
I would discribe myself as a go getter Guy next door type, I love to cook, Travel,Horseback ride and spend time with my animals.Looking for a fun loveing guy friends first and go from there.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Niles, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What I'm looking for is a person or persons intrested in liveing a quiet life . I dont mean stay home all the time , I;m just not intreste in going to clubs all the time I would like to meet someont that likes to take walks maby a light lunch or a horsebackride along the country side. But someone thats not affraide to through on a hat, jeans, and a T shirt and go out to have a feew drinks. I'm looking for a friend and friends . If somthing should come of it. all the better

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Walking