@savetheson is a 31 year old Gay Male from Brantford, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sup guys?
Not sure what I'm lookin for on here :) Just send me a msg, and sorry if it takes me a while to reply...I have online ADD...whoever invented multitasking is evil.
Please have a face pic somehow or another, I don't mind checkin out yur beautiful body or junk, but its nice to have a face to remember lol.
Remember to empty your mailboxes if you want a reply guys.
A little about me; I have a dobe puppy and she is my world now :)
I'm a nerd (biotechnologist) but don't look like one I guess. Don't judge a book by its cover applies to me pretty well. I like to party and have fun as much as I like a night in watching movies or good shows (marathons, I hate waiting for a new episode to come out). I can be pretty opinionated and volatile. I have a somewhat dark sense of humour. I like fire. I'm atheist and won't stand for anyone pushing religion at me.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brantford, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Snowboarding Swimming