@schess28 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, my name is John....I'm a 28 year old teacher working downtown and living near Irwin. Just checkin' things out, love to meet new ppl, so message me!

anything outdoorsy, lifting, movies, going on vacation, reading, fitness


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking Wrestling Yoga