@scooby69er is a 28 year old Gay Male from Dudley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I think that I have come to realise is what interests me is people there feelings thoughts and actions. That the most important thing about people is what on the inside not there looks or there dress sense because this in time these will all fade and what will remain nothing but the person they truly are and then what . What if the have a ugly personality if they are truly horrid then as there’s did your looks or dress sense has faded and no one will take notice but if we all looked deep inside each other im sure we would all find the person who we find beautiful. Because I believe that beauty is not in the eyes of the beholder as we all see the same thing but in the emotions and feeling of ones self. So do not be superficial just be yourself .

MEANING OF LIFE OR LACK OF It takes no talent, no brains and no character to criticise. Only god can create a flower but any foolish child can pull it to pieces... when people are hostile or rude, when they cheat lie or steel, say cruel thing, it is invariably a reflection of their own troubled, sad pathetic lifes, rather than a reflection of you. Don't listen to anyone, you are who you are, don’t change that or you will change the person you are. the one that i see the one that i love


Michael Jackson for his music , Boy George for helping people like myself feel its ok , Geri Halliwell because she was the best spice girl lol , my mom , auntie &; gradma for bringing me up and also letting me know its ok for me to be who i am no matter what people think. and bruno if you know me then you know why xx


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dudley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

well i guess the same as the rest of you , idealy mr roght but finding him on a pc seems a bit of a streach , but if you never try you never know , dont get me wrong it should always be a fun journey ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests