scoobz1980

@scoobz1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Holmfirth-Honley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

fun loving caring guy. some say i'm quite good looking with my boyish looks, wicked sense of humour, enjoy all kinds of things, so if u want to know something then don't be afraid to ask, i don't bite! (unless u want me 2!) I'm already in a relationship, so not looking for bf, but theres nothing wrong with a bit of fun!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Holmfirth-Honley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Genuine guys, i'm not picky! lol. just looking for guys to have some horny fun, no strings, discreet. pls respect my age range, no timewasters pls!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Walking

1 Friends

brendan78

Queenscliff, Freshwater

38