@scott-scoffner is a 28 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im scott im 20 living in ashington northumberland.recently left college was studying performing arts, the main thing about me i guess is that im honest, if i have something to say i will say it, sometimes it gets me into trouble, but hey id rather be myself and say what i think than watch what i say for the benifit of others. anyway i could babble on for a while so il stop there lol, if u wana know anything else feel free to send me a message .....scoffner.....


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

mates and dates

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites