screwnut

@screwnut is a 40 year old Gay Male from Goderich, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. Welcome to my profile. Before you ask....yes. I'm over-weight. 39 years old and a Geek/Gaymer.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Goderich, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for geeks, nerds, outcasts and gaymers. Just wanna meet some new friends to game with and maybe, just maybe if there's a spark or a mutual interest...maybe a relationship!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Jacob

Knottville, Wilkes County

25