secretspy12

@secretspy12 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Treharris-Nelson, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Ian im 19 from Cardiff. :)
I have a full time job and i am a very hard-working person but like a good laugh and is up for meeting new people :) i love easy nights in but nights out too :) I am sweet caring loving outgoing person. There are so many qualities. i like films, going to the cinema, shopping, music. I am very independent as i have my own place and i also drive. There is so much to say, so if your interested give me a bell :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Treharris-Nelson, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am up for meeting new people and making new friends and if i meet the right person then i would love to go into a relationship maybe more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests