@selchuk is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a "down to earth" student. who is looking for someone who can relieve the stress for me..
I am a straight acting guy, and I hope the person i want is the same.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is well built, sexy personality, and is always available for some fun.
someone whos a good kisser, as well as in bed.
I always do safe, and also I dont do people with HIV.
Not to be rude, but i would want someone between the age of 18- 30... no one older.... "so long as you dont look older :p"

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Garage Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training