@selim77 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


just an average guy who has spent the better part of his life alone and thinks its time for a change. I am a loving and caring man with a good sense of humour and know how to treat a man with the respect that he deserves. Searching for a partner of similar character to meet and see what eventuates from there. Above all else i value honesty and will always be honest to anyone that chooses to communicate with me. Would gladly relocate if i was to find the right man to do that with and for.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i am seeking someone genuine, someone who will be my soul-mate and will treat me like the only one in the world and i will make him the only one i have in the world. someone who is understanding and can take up his responsibilities to building a long lasting relationship based on friendship and love.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends