@seniorsearch is a 31 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am interested in a longterm monogamous relationship with a man in search of the same thing. I am currently single stay alone. I am active, playing a healthy amount of golf, trying to get out to local events, good restaurants and enjoying the great outdoors. I read a lot and keep up with current events. I willing to relocate to make my future partner mate happy plus I am only interested in a man that has reach a comfortabe place in his life with seriousness of having a smooth, sincere and trustworthy relationship.

Personalities should be complementary, both similar and different. I am foremost a young gentleman, who treats all men with kindness and respect. I will open a door and pull out a chair for you. I am considerate and romantic. I'll only have eyes for you. I can treat you like a king and I expect to be your prince. With the right person, all activities are possible. I can devise wonderful plans and be totally spontaneous. I like cycling, fishing, hiking, motorcycles and festivals of all kinds. I try to get to the gym at least twice a week for a spinning class. I enjoy traveling also.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am interested in a man who desires a soul mate in his life but doesn't require one to be complete - someone who is trusting, non-judgemental and capable of emotional intimacy:) A man who knows who he is, what he wants and where he is going in life. Someone that is caring, understanding, loving and fun to be with.

A man that wants a man that is his rock, support, best friend and lover. I want to be needed by my partner. I want a man that is ready to have a true honest and sincere relationship.

Substantial net worth is optional but desirable (wink!). Go to restaurants, films, concerts, sports events, and anything else that piques our interest and lots more.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis

1 Friends


Fountain Valley