@shane-tonbridge is a 28 year old Gay Male from Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey im 23 and averyy happy go lucky kinda guy. if ya like what ya see then send a message


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for whatever comes along

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports