shane345

@shane345 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 20 year old lad, looking to meet new people and have some fun. I have never done anything with a guy before but I am curious. So who's going to get in touch and show me a good time?

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people, I've never done this before so I'm waiting for some one to meet up with me and show me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby

1 Friends

chesney

Macclesfield, Cheshire East

41