shaneybabi84

@shaneybabi84 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im shane, i live in scunthorpe untill i move in 3 weeks ( yay )... i have a daughter who means the world to me and will always come first ( sorry to blunt but thats how it should be )..... im training to to a hairdresser goning on to level 2 in september all been well.......
want to know anything else just ask and ill tell you :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

just looking for friends at the mo..... but if the right guy comes along then who know ( are you mr wright )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming

2 Favorites

Joshh

Lancashire

25

Mikewavo

Liverpool

36