@sharif89 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Someone who can laugh at most things and is generally up for a good time. I don't take myself that seriously and just want to enjoy life to the full. I am in my last year of uni and am unsure what i am going to do next year but am not panicking yet :). I love my friends and family a great deal and looking for someone to enjoy life with.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Reading, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone with a good sense of humour and a love of life. Someone who enjoys music and cinema and who loves to go out and socialise. I don't really have a type although i would say that i prefer men who are men, so those with facial hair, body hair etc. Apart from that im open to anything :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Tennis