@sharky56 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Well im a fun loving guy whos usually high on life and enjoying himself. I enjoy drinks with friends, going out clubbing, watching films and relaxing to music. My other hobbies include fire tricks (fire poi and fire breathing) gaming and reading.

I'm not into really camp guys like a man to be a man. Perfect match would be as laid back as me and enjoy nights in as much as nights out.

If you wanna no more just message me :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for mates n dates n see where things go preferably with interesting people who can hold a conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Grunge House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming Walking