@shawnyboi42008 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an all around good guy with a pretty good sense of humor. I like to have fun whenever possible and am occasionally very laid back. I have had my wild moments in the past but who hasn't? I love hanging out with my family and friends and taking care of my 2 dogs. I also enjoy creative writing and listening to music. if you want to know more then just ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lenoir, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone that I can actually connect with. Some who likes me for me. A person that I can talk to who knows they can talk to me. All and all I'm lookin for someone to care for romantically vice versa.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling