Kelvin Hayne

@shiballs is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 20 and a full time retail assistant. I love music and like to hang out, watch movies, read on occasions and play sports. I'm very easy going, so don't be shy to send me a message.. I will reply. Looking for whatever comes of the current situation, can't change the future :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Close mates, good friends. Just someone to talk too, if it goes further it goes further

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rock Climbing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing