@shin368 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Ipil, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Earth! I'm Shin 22 Years/old, 3/4 Filipino + 1/8 Japanese + 1/8 Malay = 100% Pinoy

Single and ready to mingle.

Open minded person and always out for new things.

I'm a person who has a full of dreams in life.

Being a gay, it is not a barrier to make your dreams come true..

Believed on to what you are and not to what you only thought for your self.

Warm Welcome from me!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Ipil, Western Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing